NOUVEAU :
Livraison en point relais disponible !
(à selectionner après le paiement)
Plus d'information en cliquant ici.

Return of the GIFT BOX (free product) until 05/03/23 inclusive.

FREE home delivery in France & Belgium from 65€ of purchase - More information here.

your basket

Your Cart is currently empty.

Faithful to its capacity for innovation, Green Keratin pushes research even further and incorporates for the first time microspheres of hyaluronic acid in a treatment oil.

A powerful cocktail of oils of Cacay, Vitamins A and C in Oil, Green Keratin's first oil enriched with fat-soluble hyaluronic acid that promotes natural hydration and prevents dehydration, visibly plumps and smoothes the appearance of the skin.

Key Ingredients:
Precious Cacay Oil
Oleo-HA is obtained from a small molecule of sodium hyaluronate (HA) and hydrogenated castor oil, and castor seed oil with unique HA microsphere technology. The small molecule of HA is uniformly dispersed in the oily phase. When applied to the skin, Oleo-HA can easily release the HA molecule to penetrate the skin and nourish the skin from within. Since the outer layer of Oleo-HA is an oil-film-forming lipophilic and the HA molecule is moisturized from the inside, Oleo-HA can greatly increase the skin's moisture and maintain it constantly. hydrated inside and out.
Huile d'Abyss
The Superb tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (potent vitamin C)
Le retinyl palmitate anti-aging (vitamin A)
La vitamin E natural skin protectant
GK-SE - a proprietary blend of self-emulsifying silicone fluids

How to use:
2 to 3 drops before bed, apply to freshly cleansed face and neck for hydrated, glowing skin the next morning!
Dry skin: 3 to 4 drops
Combination skin: 2 to 3 drops
Oily skin: 1 to 2 drops

Ingredients (INCI):
Dimethicone , Cyclopentasiloxane , Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer , Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caryodendron orinocense (Amazonian Cacay) seed oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil , Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), Tocopherol (Vitamin E / Mixed Tocopherols), Retinyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil.

ATTENTION!
Only for external use. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within 6 months after opening.

Pregnancy / Breastfeeding :
Concentration of 0.06% Pro Vitamin A Palmitate, should pose no problem to mother or child child,
The final opinion to take into account is that of your doctor.

Cacay 2.0 - Facial Oil #FF

normal price €53,95
Unit price
Par 
Availablity
 
Tax included.
Recyclable
Made in UK

Faithful to its capacity for innovation, Green Keratin pushes research even further and incorporates for the first time microspheres of hyaluronic acid in a treatment oil.

A powerful cocktail of oils of Cacay, Vitamins A and C in Oil, Green Keratin's first oil enriched with fat-soluble hyaluronic acid that promotes natural hydration and prevents dehydration, visibly plumps and smoothes the appearance of the skin.

Key Ingredients:
Precious Cacay Oil
Oleo-HA is obtained from a small molecule of sodium hyaluronate (HA) and hydrogenated castor oil, and castor seed oil with unique HA microsphere technology. The small molecule of HA is uniformly dispersed in the oily phase. When applied to the skin, Oleo-HA can easily release the HA molecule to penetrate the skin and nourish the skin from within. Since the outer layer of Oleo-HA is an oil-film-forming lipophilic and the HA molecule is moisturized from the inside, Oleo-HA can greatly increase the skin's moisture and maintain it constantly. hydrated inside and out.
Huile d'Abyss
The Superb tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (potent vitamin C)
Le retinyl palmitate anti-aging (vitamin A)
La vitamin E natural skin protectant
GK-SE - a proprietary blend of self-emulsifying silicone fluids

How to use:
2 to 3 drops before bed, apply to freshly cleansed face and neck for hydrated, glowing skin the next morning!
Dry skin: 3 to 4 drops
Combination skin: 2 to 3 drops
Oily skin: 1 to 2 drops

Ingredients (INCI):
Dimethicone , Cyclopentasiloxane , Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer , Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caryodendron orinocense (Amazonian Cacay) seed oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil , Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), Tocopherol (Vitamin E / Mixed Tocopherols), Retinyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil.

ATTENTION!
Only for external use. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within 6 months after opening.

Pregnancy / Breastfeeding :
Concentration of 0.06% Pro Vitamin A Palmitate, should pose no problem to mother or child child,
The final opinion to take into account is that of your doctor.

Livraison à domicile GRATUITE en France, Belgique, Andorre et Monaco à partir de 65€ d'achat - Plus d'informations en cliquant ici.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Fidèle à sa capacité d'innovation, Green Keratin pousse encore plus loin la recherche et incorpore pour la première fois des microsphères d'acide hyaluronique dans une huile de soin.

Un puissant cocktail d'huiles de Cacay, Vitamines A et C dans une Huile, la première huile de Green Keratin enrichie en acide hyaluronique liposoluble qui favorise l'hydratation naturelle et prévient la déshydratation, repulpe et lisse visiblement l'apparence de la peau.

Ingrédients clés:
Huile de Cacay Précieuse
Oleo-HA est obtenue à partir d'une petite molécule d'hyaluronate de sodium (HA) et d'huile de ricin hydrogénée, et d'huile de graines de ricin grâce à la technologie unique des microsphères HA. La petite molécule de HA est uniformément dispersée dans la phase huileuse. Lorsqu'elle est appliquée sur la peau, Oleo-HA peut facilement libérer la molécule HA pour pénétrer dans la peau et nourrir la peau de l'intérieur. Étant donné que la couche externe d'Oleo-HA est un lipophile formant un film d'huile et que la molécule d'HA est hydratée de l'intérieur, Oleo-HA peut augmenter considérablement l'hydratation de la peau et la maintenir constamment hydratée de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur.
Huile d'Abysse
Le superbe ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyl (puissante vitamine C)
Le palmitate de rétinyle anti-âge (vitamine A)
La vitamine E naturelle protectrice de la peau
GK-SE - un mélange exclusif de fluides de silicone auto-émulsifiants

Comment utiliser:
2 à 3 gouttes avant le coucher, appliquez sur votre visage et votre cou fraîchement nettoyés pour une peau hydratée et éclatante le lendemain matin !
Peau sèche : 3 à 4 gouttes
Peau mixte : 2 à 3 gouttes
Peau grasse : 1 à 2 gouttes

Ingrédients (INCI) :
Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer , Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caryodendron orinocense (Amazonian Cacay) seed oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), Tocopherol (Vitamin E / Mixed Tocopherols), Retinyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil.
SANS PARFUM (#FF)


ATTENTION !
Seulement pour usage externe. En cas d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. A utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture.

Remise %

Cacay 2.0 - Huile pour le Visage #FF

Prix normal €36,05
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Disponibilité
 
Taxe incluse.
Recyclable
Made in UK

Fidèle à sa capacité d'innovation, Green Keratin pousse encore plus loin la recherche et incorpore pour la première fois des microsphères d'acide hyaluronique dans une huile de soin.

Un puissant cocktail d'huiles de Cacay, Vitamines A et C dans une Huile, la première huile de Green Keratin enrichie en acide hyaluronique liposoluble qui favorise l'hydratation naturelle et prévient la déshydratation, repulpe et lisse visiblement l'apparence de la peau.

Ingrédients clés:
Huile de Cacay Précieuse
Oleo-HA est obtenue à partir d'une petite molécule d'hyaluronate de sodium (HA) et d'huile de ricin hydrogénée, et d'huile de graines de ricin grâce à la technologie unique des microsphères HA. La petite molécule de HA est uniformément dispersée dans la phase huileuse. Lorsqu'elle est appliquée sur la peau, Oleo-HA peut facilement libérer la molécule HA pour pénétrer dans la peau et nourrir la peau de l'intérieur. Étant donné que la couche externe d'Oleo-HA est un lipophile formant un film d'huile et que la molécule d'HA est hydratée de l'intérieur, Oleo-HA peut augmenter considérablement l'hydratation de la peau et la maintenir constamment hydratée de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur.
Huile d'Abysse
Le superbe ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyl (puissante vitamine C)
Le palmitate de rétinyle anti-âge (vitamine A)
La vitamine E naturelle protectrice de la peau
GK-SE - un mélange exclusif de fluides de silicone auto-émulsifiants

Comment utiliser:
2 à 3 gouttes avant le coucher, appliquez sur votre visage et votre cou fraîchement nettoyés pour une peau hydratée et éclatante le lendemain matin !
Peau sèche : 3 à 4 gouttes
Peau mixte : 2 à 3 gouttes
Peau grasse : 1 à 2 gouttes

Ingrédients (INCI) :
Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer , Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caryodendron orinocense (Amazonian Cacay) seed oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), Tocopherol (Vitamin E / Mixed Tocopherols), Retinyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil.
SANS PARFUM (#FF)


ATTENTION !
Seulement pour usage externe. En cas d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. A utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture.